Chris Brown – Heartbreak On A Full Moon (Zip, Mp3)

Chris Brown Reveals Tracklist For Double Album: Heartbreak On A Full Moon & Lost-N-Found

Heartbreak on a Full Moon, which serves as the follow up to 2015’s Royalty, is due to be released later this Summer. Chris Brown is continuing on his Party tour which is concluding on May 23 in Los Angeles. He’s also prepping the release of his documentary Welcome To My Life, expected to hit select theaters this June


01. Lost and Found
02. Tempo
03. Confidence
04. Privacy
05. Juicy Booty
06. Tough Love
07. Paradise
08. Covered In You
09. Party (feat. Gucci Mane & Usher)
10. Even
11. Roses
12. Pull up
13. Heartbreak on a Full Moon
14. Hurt The Same
15. Tell Me What 2 Do
16. I Love Her
17. You Like
18. This Ain’t
19. Sip
20. Stranger

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *