Larry June – 4 Deep No Sleep Mixtape

Larry June recently dropped a video for his Larry TWO track “4Deep,” and now the West Coast artist moves onto new material with a project called 4 Deep No Sleep.

The 12-track mixtape includes contributions from G Perico, Chuck Inglish, Black C, J Worthy, Polyester The Saint, Dolan Beats, Lil Reece, and more.

Stream 4 Deep No Sleep below and catch Larry on his upcoming The Larry June Experience tour starting May 5th.

01. Larry June – Came A Long Way
02. Larry June – Larry’s Anthem
03. Larry June – iMob (Feat. G Perico & Chuck Inglish)
04. Larry June – TFM Boyz
05. Larry June – HELP!
06. Larry June – New Age Pimpin (Feat. Polyester The Saint)
07. Larry June – RBL Larry (Feat. Black C)
08. Larry June – Honey Freestyle (Feat. J Worthy)
09. Larry June – Thank You Jacka
10. Larry June – Never Knew
11. Larry June – Listen Here
12. Larry June – Nice & Slow Larry

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *