Young Thug – Beautiful Thugger Girls (EBBTG) Album

Young ThugBeautiful Thugger Girls (EBBTG) Album Zip Download

First things first, why would Young Thug scrap the amazing Easy Breezy Beautiful Thugger Girls title for the far adventurous Beautiful Thugger Girls… Following a minor delay, his so called singing project is now in stores. Supposedly executive produced by none other than Drake, London On Da Track and Wheezy, the project offers 14 titles, including collabos with Future, Lil Durk, Snoop Dogg, Jacquees and Millie Go Lightly. Stream EBBTG below.

1. “Family Don’t Matter” feat. Millie Go Lightly DOWNLOAD
2. “Tomorrow Til Infinity” DOWNLOAD
3. “She Wanna Party” DOWNLOAD
4. “Daddy’s Birthday” DOWNLOAD
5. “Do U Love Me” DOWNLOAD
6. “Relationship” feat. Future DOWNLOAD
7. “You Said” DOWNLOAD
8. “On Fire” DOWNLOAD
9. “Get High” feat. Snoop Dogg & Lil Durk DOWNLOAD
10. “Feel It” DOWNLOAD
11. “Me Or Us” DOWNLOAD
12. “Oh Yeah” DOWNLOAD
13. “For Y’all” feat. Jacquees DOWNLOAD
14. “Take Care” DOWNLOAD


Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *