Wale – SHINE (Album, Artwork & Tracklist)

Album: Wale – SHINE ( Artwork & Tracklist) Zip Download

Wale’s SHINE finally has a release date. The album, which Folarin has been teasing for months, will be out on May 5th and will include appearances from Travis Scott, G-Eazy, Major Lazer, Wizkid, Phil Ade and Chris Brown among others. Check out the full tracklist below and look for “Fish N Grits”, featuring Scott, to drop later tonight.

01. Thank God
02. Running Back (ft. Lil Wayne)
03. Scarface Rozay Gotti
04. My Love (ft. Major Lazer, WizKid & Dua Lipa)
05. Fashion Week (ft. G-Eazy)
06. Colombia Heights (Te Llamo) (ft. J Balvin)
07. CC White
08. Mathematics
09. Fish n Grits (ft. Travis Scott)
10. Fine Girl (ft. Davido & Olamide)
11. Heaven on Earth (ft. Chris Brown)
12. My PYT
13. DNA
14. Smile (ft. Phil Adé & Zyla Moon)


Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *