Tyler, The Creator – Scum Fuck Flower Boy (iTunes Rip)

Tyler, The Creator – Scum Fuck Flower Boy (iTunes Rip) Zip Download


Tyler, The Creator’s fourth studio album Scum Fuck Flower Boy, also referred to as simply Flower Boy, leaked on the web almost two weeks ahead of its official release date. The guest artists for the record were never officially revealed, but it turns out it features Lil Wayne, Frank Ocean, ASAP Rocky, Kali Uchis, Estelle and others. Here’s a stream and a download link. Make sure you support Tyler once this comes out via iTunes, though!

Name: Tyler, The Creator – Scum Fuck Flower Boy
Genre: Rap | Hip-Hop
Year: 2017
Format: Mp3 320 Kbps
Size: 134 Mb
Description: Studio Album!
1. Foreword
2. Where This Flower Blooms
3. Sometimes…
4. See You Again
5. Who Dat Boy? (feat. A$AP Rocky)
6. Pothole
7. Garden Shed
8. Boredom
9. I Ain’t Got Time!
10. 911 / Mr. Lonely (feat. Frank Ocean, Steve Lacy & Anna of the North)
11. Dropping Seeds
12. November
13. Glitter
14. Enjoy Right Now Today

Download ZIP UPLOADED: Tyler, The Creator – Scum Fuck Flower Boy 
Download ZIP OPENLOAD: Tyler, The Creator – Scum Fuck Flower Boy 

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *