Tyler, The Creator – Flower Boy [iTunes]

Tyler, The Creator – Flower Boy [iTunes] Zip Download

Tyler, The Creator finally release Flower Boy album just a week after its leak surfaced online.

Download track by track below!

Name: Tyler, The Creator – Flower Boy [iTunes]
Genre: Hip-Hop
Year: 2017
Format: m4a 256 kbps
Size: 96 Mb
Description: Studio Album!
1. Foreword (feat. Can & Rex Orange County)
2. Where This Flower Blooms (feat. Frank Ocean)
3. Sometimes…
4. See You Again (feat. Kali Uchis)
5. Who Dat Boy? (feat. A$AP Rocky)
6. Pothole (feat. Jaden Smith & Roy Ayers)
7. Garden Shed (feat. Estelle)
8. Boredom
9. I Ain’t Got Time!
10. 911 / Mr. Lonely (feat. Frank Ocean, ScHoolboy Q, Steve Lacy & Anna of the North)
11. Dropping Seeds (feat. Lil Wayne)
12. November
13. Glitter
14. Enjoy Right Now Today

Download ZIP TURBOBIT: Tyler, The Creator – Flower Boy [iTunes]

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *