P!nk – Beautiful Trauma

P!nk – Beautiful Trauma (Album) Zip Download

Pink has announced her new album is called ‘Beautiful Trauma’ and will drop on October 13th.

The 37-year-old singer took to her Instagram account to show off the cover art of her upcoming seventh studio album – a follow up to 2012’s ‘The Truth About Love’ – and admitted she is “insanely proud” of the forthcoming record.

Check the tracklist below!


The tracklisting for Beautiful Trauma is:

01 Beautiful Trauma

02 Revenge

03 Whatever You Want

04 What About Us

05 But We Lost It

06 Barbies

07 Where We Go

08 For Now

09 Secrets

10 Better Life

11 I Am Here

12 Wild Hearts Can’t Be Broken

13 You Get My Love



Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *