Lea Michele – Places (Zip Album) (2017) Download

Here is a new Album released today, listen to “Lea Michele – Places“, the Song is in Mp3 (HQ).
Stream And Download this new Album tracks “Lea Michele – Places” ” (Mp3 Download Song)”.


Track Listing:

1.Anything’s Possible
2. Getaway Car
3. Heavy Love | Christopher Braide, Alexandra Hughes & Thomas Hull
4. Hey You | Lea Michele
5. Humble | Lea Michele & Tobias Gad NEW
6. Letting Go | Chloe Angelides, Molly Morgenstern & Olivier Geoffroy
7. Love Is Alive
8. Run to You | Lea Michele, Ali Tamposi & Stephen Wrabel
9. Sentimental Memories
10. The Ones Before You | Lea Michelle, Felicia Barton & Anne Preven
11. Tornado | Chloe Angelides, Michael Fitzpatrick & Fransisca Hall
12. Truce | J Belle, S Moccio & Julia Michaels

Lea Michele‘s highly anticipated new album Places is finally here!

The 30-year-old singer and actress’ second studio album features 11 songs. The album is follow up to her first album Louder.

Be sure to listen to Lea‘s new song “Love Is Alive,” which is her first single off of the album. She also debuted another song from the album “Anything’s Possible.” Be sure to purchase Places on iTunes if you haven’t already!

Listen, Download And Enjoy The Song Below

DOWNLOAD Lea Michele – Places On Itunes

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *