Lana Del Rey – Lust For Life (Album)

Lana Del Rey – Lust For Life (Album) Zip Download

Lana Del Rey finally release her much anticipated studio album titled Lust For Life download track by track below.

Name: Lana Del Rey – Lust For Life
Genre: Pop
Year: 2017
Format: MP3 128-320 kbps
Size: 97 Mb
Description: Studio Album!
01 Love
02 Lust for Life [ft. The Weeknd]
03 13 Beaches
04 Cherry
05 White Mustang
06 Summer Bummer [ft. A$AP Rocky and Playboi Carti]
07 Groupie Love [ft. A$AP Rocky]
08 In My Feelings
09 Coachella – Woodstock in My Mind
10 God Bless America – And all the Beautiful Women in It
11 When the World Was at War We Kept Dancing
12 Beautiful People Beautiful Problems [ft. Stevie Nicks]
13 Tomorrow Never Came [ft. Sean Ono Lennon]
14 Heroin
15 Change
16 Get Free

Download ZIP UPLOADED: Lana Del Rey – Lust For Life

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *