Harry Styles – Harry Styles (Album Zip)

Harry Styles – Harry Styles Album Zip Download

Harry Styles is the upcoming self-titled full-length solo debut album by former One Direction member, singer-songwriter Harry Styles. It’s expected to be released  on May 12th via Columbia Records.

Despite the doom and gloom of his debut single, Sign of the Times, Harry Styles fans have plenty to be hopeful about.

Harry worked with English multi-platinum-selling songwriter, record producer, singer and composer Gary Go. According Inquisitr, Styles has done some job in the studio with the likes of Ringo Star, Paul McCartney, Elton John, Johnny McDaid of Snow Patrol, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Meghan Trainor, Irish band Kodaline and Ryan Tedder.

The lead single Sign of the Times was released on April 7th via Columbia Records and it was produced by Jeff Bhasker. Besides, Styles has crafted a set that recalls the regal high-water mark of ’70s British rock, Bowie and Queen in particular.


  1. Meet Me In the Halfway
  2. Sign of the Times
  3. Carolina
  4. Two Ghosts
  5. Sweet Creature
  6. Only Angel
  7. Kiwi
  8. Ever Since New York
  9. Woman
  10. From the Dining Table

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *