Halsey – Hopeless Fountain Kingdom (Zip Album) [2017]

Halsey – Hopeless Fountain Kingdom Zip Download

Download and Stream a new Album by “Halsey – Hopeless Fountain Kingdom” New Mp3, Zip Download Listen to the new Album Halsey – Hopeless Fountain Kingdom“Mp3 Download”.


  1. The Prologue
  2. 100 Letters
  3. Eyes Closed
  4. Heaven In Hiding
  5. Alone
  6. Now or Never
  7. Sorry
  8. Good Morning
  9. Lie (feat. Quavo)
  10. Walls Could Talk
  11. Bad At Love
  12. Don’t Play
  13. Strangers (feat. Lauren Jauregui)
  14. Angel On Fire
  15. Devil In Me
  16. Hopeless (feat. Cashmere Cat)


Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *