Calvin Harris – Funk Wav Bounces Vol. 1 (Album Download)

Calvin Harris – Funk Wav Bounces Vol. 1 Zip Download

We’re only six days off till the much anticipated Calvin Harris album Funk Wav Bounces Vol. 1 is finally released. We’ve already heard plenty of its singles like “Slide,” “Rollin” or most recently “Feels” with Katy Perry, Pharrell, and Big Sean but the time has finally come for the album’s full tracklist of star-studded features to be revealed.


  1. Slide (ft. Frank Ocean & Migos)
  2. Cash Out (ft. Schoolboy Q, PartyNextDoor & D.R.A.M.)
  3. Heatstroke (ft. Young Thug, Pharrell Williams & Ariana Grande)
  4. Rollin (ft. Future & Khalid)
  5. Prayers Up (ft. Travis Scott & A-Trak)
  6. Holiday (ft. Snoop Dogg, John Legend & Takeoff)
  7. Skrt On Me (ft. Nicki Minaj)
  8. Feels (ft. Pharrell Williams, Katy Perry & Big Sean)
  9. Faking It (ft. Kehlani & Lil Yachty)
  10. Hard To Love (ft. Jessie Reyez)


Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *