Bone Thugs – New Waves (Album Download)

Bone Thugs – New Waves (Album Download)

Today two members of the famous Hip Hop group Bone Thugs-N-Harmony revealed that they will be branching off and releasing a new album as a duo. ‘Bone Thugs’ are made up by Krayzie Bone and Bizzy Bone and their new LP New Waves is set to be released this year. You can stream the first single off the project Coming Home below via YouTube the song features Stephen Marley..and the leaked album is available today for download.

Tracks list:

1. Coming Home (feat. Stephen Marley)
2. If Heaven Had A Cellphone (feat. Tank)
3. Good Person (feat. Joelle James)
4. Fantasy (feat. Jesse Rankins)
5. That Girl (feat. Kaci Brown)
6. Let It All Out (feat. Jazze Pha)
7. Waves (feat. Layzie Bone, Wish Bone & Flesh-n-Bone)
8. Whatever Comes Up (feat. Jonathan Davis of KORN)
9. Cocaine Love (feat. Bun B & Jesse Rankins)
10. Bad Dream (feat. IYAZ)
11. Gravity (feat. Yelawolf)
12. Bottleservice
13. Change The Story (feat. Uncle Murda)
14. Ruthless (feat. Layzie Bone, Flesh-n-Bone & Eric Bellinger)
15. My Way (feat. DB Bantino)

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *